Name / Email Status / Phone
   
Farina, Dario Prof. Dr., Director of the Department
dario.farina@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20100
   
   
Falla, Deborah Prof. Dr.
deborah.falla@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20109
   
   
Modrok, Carmen Secretary
carmen.modrok@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20101
   
   
Barthauer, Raisa Secretary
raisa.barthauer@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20108
   
   
Müller, Susann DEMOVE Project Assistant
susann.mueller@bccn.uni-goettigen.de +49 551 39 20401
   
   
Malgard, Arash IT-Information Engineer
arash.malgard@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20103
   
   
Capaday, Charles Associated Prof., Dr.
Charles.Capaday@bnnc.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20402
   
   
Castronovo, Margherita Dr., Researcher
margherita.castronovo@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20104
   
   
Diedrichs, Robin PhD Student
robin.diedrichs@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20107
   
   
Dosen, Strahinja Dr., Researcher
strahinja.dosen@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20408
   
   
Durandau, Guillaume Research Assistant
guillaume.durandau@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20406
   
   
Ge, Nan Researcher
nan.ge@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20403
   
   
Gizzi, Leonardo Dr., Researcher
leonardo.gizzi@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20105
   
   
Hartmann, Cornelia PhD Student
cornelia.hartmann@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20407
   
   
Hahne, Janne Dr., Researcher
janne.hahne@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20102
   
   
Lin, Chuang Dr., Researcher
lin.chuang@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20404
   
   
Muceli, Silvia Dr., Researcher
silvia.muceli@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20107
   
   
Negro, Francesco Dr., Researcher
fblack@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20104
   
   
Sartori, Massimo Dr., Researcher
massimo.sartori@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20406
   
   
Schweisfurth, Meike Dr., Researcher
Meike.Schweisfurth@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20646
   
   
Stango, Antonietta Reseacher
antonietta.stango@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20107
   
   
Vujaklija, Ivan PhD Student
ivan.vujaklija@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20407
   
   
Wójowicz, Joanna Researcher
joanna.wojtowicz@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20405
   
   
Xiong, Xiaofeng Dr., Researcher
xiaofend.xiong@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20102
   
   
Yao, Lin Dr., Researcher
lin.yao@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20103
   
   
GUESTS:
   
   
Frannceschi, Marta DAAD Scholarship holder
marta.franceschi@bccn.uni-goettingen.de  
   
   
Kapelner, Tamas PhD Student
tamas.kapelner@bccn.uni-goettingen.de  
   
   
Kaulbersch, Hauke Student
   
   
Lemling, Sabrina Student
   
   
Linde, John Student
   
   
Scheel, Heiko Student
   
   
Teich, Florian Student
   
   
Venters, Douglas Student
   
   
Vinceconti, Antonell Researcher
   
   
Collaborators of the Department of Orthobionics:
   
   
Froemmel, Cornelius Prof. Dr., Founding Chair orthobionics
cornelius.froemmel@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20282
   
   
Nour Basaran Secretary
Nour.Basaran@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20281
  Fax-Number: +49 551 39 20193
   
Yavuz, Utku Dr., Researcher
utku.yavuz@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20105
   
   
Collaborators of the Department for Nonlinear Dynamics:
   
   
Hofmann,David Dr., Researcher
david@nld.ds.mpg.de  
   
   
Collaborators of the Pain Clinic:
   
   
Dieterich, Angela PhD, Researcher
angela.dieterich@bccn.uni-goettingen.de +49 551 39 20031
   
   
ALUMNI:
   
   
Amsuess, Sebastian Dr.
   
   
Dideriksen, Jakob Dr.
   
   
D Alonzo, Marko  
   
   
Istenic, Rok Dr.
   
   
Jiang, Ning Dr.
email: ning.jiang@bccn.uni-goettingen.de  
   
   
Kojovic, Jovana  
   
   
Markovic, Marko Dr.
   
   
Laine, Christopher Dr.
   
   
Lorrain, Thomas  
   
   
Ninu, Andrei Researcher
   
   
Oliviera, Anderson  
   
   
Quinzi, Frederico  
   
   
Rakebrandt, Frank  
   
   
Raeke Kuegler, Patricia  
   
   
Rehbaum, Hubertus Dr.
   
   
Shalchyan, Vahid  
   
   
Tschapek, Marika  
   
   
Xu, Ren PhD